you ‘re maybe wondering…

..why I started to write and share on a daily basis -again.

One of the things I learned in 2016 is that writing helps me get through anything, yes, ANYTHING.

I didn’t publish it often, because it was very private, very close to my heart,  after my Dad died.

I didn’t publish my writing, I even stopped writing when I had sort of a breakdown last spring. I hesitate to call it burnout, but I guess everything was just too much.

That’s how it felt. I got better over the last months, and I started writing again.

The effect was amazing. The more I write, the better I feel.

So, now I am writing and publishing again, the need to share is back – again.

I am part of January’s ultimate blog challenge, yes. That’s an additional motivation.

Writing each day and sharing it with you – that’s what keeps me sane.

That’s what I love doing, what I really enjoy.

Stay tuned for lots more – I hope you’ll enjoy it, too.

2 thoughts on “you ‘re maybe wondering…

Leave a Reply

