Same Procedure…

1

….as last year. It’s that time of the year, so I’m running my Christmas course again.

and you might ask yourself, why should I sign up and have another mail in my inbox?

If you experience the weeks before Christmas like I used to you’ll be stressed, running around and planning a lot, have too many appointments and are very tired of it all on Christmas Day.

Or you decide you are not into the Christmas rush and get drawn into it, no matter what – because you have to go into the city centre and there are all these people, so very busy to buy gifts.

That’s why I designed this little e-course: it contains practical and magical tools, it’s a mix like I am.

Practical and planning on one hand, that’s the engineer in me though I studied a long time ago. Magical on the other hand – I learned Huna and LOA and many so called magical tools, that increase serendipity and joyful coincidences and let you flow through life more easily.

Each day from December 1 you’ll find an email in your box, which takes you 1 minute to read and mostly 5 minutes to try, sometimes a bit longer. To make you relax a bit more and enjoy this time of the year

It’s free, so don’t waste time, sign up here: http://eepurl.com/cqDR7H

Leave a Reply

