Under the waxing moon

Tomorrow we’ll see a full moon, a very powerful one – and over the last days I can feel this power., without looking at the sky.

Nice people are more impatient, impatient people tend to get aggressive, mood swings happen everywhere. Working in customer service I experience it even more.

I find myself sleeping less at night, having wild and strange dreams. The energy has always been building up towards the full moon – I have felt it over the years. Still this year I feel it’s getting stronger, so much more intense.

The world around me seems crazier (is that even a word?) than ever.

On the other hand more and more people are conscious, are waking up, are remembering our true power.

What do you think? Do you feel connected to the moon somehow? Or is it just me?

2 thoughts on “Under the waxing moon

  1. The moon has always been a fascination. I love the cycles. Where I work, more babies are born, and more complications occur with the births. One day, I will enjoy the moon without having to worry about potential lunacy or catastrophes.

    • there is a feeling of cycling off one rung onto another as the moon spirals to fullness…more anxiety over feeling like the rope is slipping out of our hands, it’s chaos, and it’s okay…makes me realize we are, in general, not in control of much. Being around children, the less grounded fly around like ping pong balls….and laugh.

Leave a Reply

