Other peoples reactions…

Sometimes we do our best and yet other people react in an unfriendly, even hostile way.
These are moments where I have to remind myself that what they do and how they react is their problem.
If they are more interested in being unfriendly than in solving problems, I have done what I could.
It’s okay to send light to these situations.
But it’s more important not to take it personally because it’s not my problem, it’s the other persons.

I have to respect their reactions and I am free to walk away.

I don’t have to climb over their obstacles, often I simply can walk around them.

What people see in me that makes them react is their view, their problem.

I refuse to react to this stuff any longer.
I use my energy for my projects and ideas – and I know everything will sort itself out, as it always does.

3 thoughts on “Other peoples reactions…

Leave a Reply

