Interferences

Today life is interfering with my plans.
First of all my internet connection didn’t work, then it’s too slow, now it seems to work – who knows.
Other plans like job applications are delayed – unexpectedly.

Instead of worrying a lot I decided to use this day to do things I thought were not as urgent. And I get a lot done.

So I think about how we all seem to depend on our internet connections, how we feel, when we are disconnected from the World Wide Web.

Sometimes it feels good though to give yourself a break and to unplug.
To go outside, to take a walk, to sort stuff and to feel into your heart, asking questions like “what is really important today”.

You might be surprised by the answers, it’s worth a try.

Leave a Reply

